Info to follow…

On the other side

01. “It’s cold;” I said
02. Deep Impressions
03. Journey of my Dreams
04. Princess
05. It’s for you
06. On the other side

Released in October 1988

Recorded November 1986 at Shifty Studio Johannesburg direct to 2 track tape by Lloyd Ross
Photo: Estelle Trengove

Carlo Mombelli: bass, percussion, wind flute, voice
Johnny Fourie – electric guitar
Jo Rundle – electric acoustic and guitar synthesizer
Neill Ettridge – drums, wind tube
Duke Makasi – tenor sax